Kindergarten Songs I Am Me DVD

$12,22 inc. BTW

Our successful kindergarten DVD is now also available in English. Simple and catchy songs about eating, playing, going to the supermarket, the new baby brother, the cat and the four seasons. Order I Am Me today and let your child enjoy this music for hours!

The following songs are on the I Am Me DVD:

01. I Am Me
02. On The Table
03. Spring
04. Sick
05. On The Street
06. In The Summer
07. Clean Clothes
08. Supermarket
09. Play Together
10. Where Is The Cat?
11. My House
12. Autumn
13. In The Zoo
14. My Body
15. In The Snow

This is a DVD with 4 languages (ENG/NL/DE/FR) and is equiped with the latest navigationtechnologies. After you have selected the correct language using the Setup-menu of your DVDplayer, the DVD will automatically play in the language of choice. By changing the language in the menu, songs in other languages will be available. In short; lots of international enjoyment with four DVD’s in one!

Availability: In stock

Weight105 g
Dimensions13.7 × 19.1 × 1.5 cm

, , ,